Monday, December 24, 2012

Book Review: The Iron Legends

Book Review: The Iron Legends

The Iron Legends by Julie Kagawa

Book Summary:
The Winter's Passage: Never make a promise to a faery. They always come to collect. Noe Meghan Chase must fulfill her promise to Prince Ash of the Winter Court and embark upon a dangerous journey into the heart of enemy territory-while being pursued by a relentless new foe and guarding her own foolish heart.
The Summer's Crossing: What can turn enemies into reluctant allies? A call from the Exile Queen, Leanansidhe, ties legendary prankster Puck to his archenemy, Prince Ash, on a journey that may end i betrayal and will set them both on an irreversible path.
The Iron's Prophecy: Before she ever knew what she might become, Iron Queen Meghan Chase was warned by the oracle that her firstborn child would bring nothing but grief. And even as Meghan and Ash celebrate their long awaited union, the prophecy stirs. . .
Syi's Summary: In this book The Iron Legends, there are three passages, Winter's Passage, Summer's Crossing, and The Iron's Prophecy. Very interesting stories, it's like behind the scenes of the main story. I really enjoy Julie Kagawa's books, I find them fascinating and fabulous. Prince Ash looks hot and Meghan is like my favorite character. Ash and Meghan seriously make a good couple.

If you're interested into trying some of Julie Kagawa's books here are some options and they are in order:

The Iron Fey series: The Iron King, The Iron Daughter, The Iron Queen, and The Iron Knight.
The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten: Lost Prince, The Traitor Son
Blood of Eden: 'Til The World Ends, The Immortal Rules, The Eternity Cure,

Best series ever!!! <3

No comments:

Post a Comment